Devils Lake Area Foundation
Drop Down Menu

Governing Board

The Trustees' Committee is the governing board. The committee is made up of seven members each appointed for a five year term. The following each select one member: Forward Devils Lake, Lake Region Community Fund, the Judge of the North Dakota District Court in Devils Lake, Chamber of Commerce, Ministerial Association, Rotary Club, and the Kiwanis Club. The current members are:

  • Joe Vetsch (Judge of District Court)
  • Ryan Yoder (Chamber of Commerce)
  • Pastor JoHanna Buchholz (Ministerial Association)
  • Dawn Merten (Kiwanis)
  • Todd Thompson (Rotary)
  • Stacey Dimmler (LR Community Fund)
  • Christy Remmick (Forward Devils Lake)


Contact us at:

Devils Lake Area Foundation
PO Box 160
Devils Lake , ND 58301-0160
E-mail Us

| Home | Become a Donor | Grants | Recent Recipients | Current News | Governing Board | Named Funds
Copyright © 2004-16 Devils Lake Area Foundation, all rights reserved
Site designed and maintained by NDTC